Monday to Saturday 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Vesu-Abhava Road Surat - Gujarat
call us directly +91 97 126 11100


  • Mohit Agarwal, Class XI, won the 2nd position in the Table Tennis Under 19 Tournament conducted by Parsi Academy, Surat on 01-09-2018 and he got selected for State Level TT competition.
  • Jay Golwal, Class X, won the 4th position and got selected for State Level TT competition at the Table Tennis under 17 competition held at White Lotus International School, Surat on 18-09-2018.
  • Sangya Accha, Class V won the 2nd Position in Surat District Table Tennis Tournament conducted on 22-09-2018.
  • Mahek Dhoka won 1st Prize in Firing, Mohammed Adnan Shaikh won 1st Prize in Singing and Sakshi Dokania won the 3rd Prize in Extempore competition held on 28-10-2018 at the 14th NCC Cadets 4 JW & 10 JD tack in CATC Camp NCC Academy, Jeet Nagar, Rajpipla.
  • Jay Golwala, Krishna Agarwal, Janardhan Agarwal of Class X won the 2nd Position in the Inter-School Table Tennis tournament (Team Event) held on 30-10-2018 at DPS Tapi, Surat and Jay Golwala won the 2nd Position in the Individual Event.
  • 38 Scouts & Guide students from our school received the Governor’s Award from Honourable Governor Shri. O.P. Kohli at a function held at Rajbhavan, Gandhinagar on 22nd February 2019.
  • Gunveer Singh, Class VII was proclaimed the Winner, Vaidehi Musale, Class VIII was the 1st Runner-up, Ananya Preetmani, Class VIII and Yash Agarwal Class VII won the Notable Speaker Award at Inter-City Orators’ Competition conducted by Young Orators – Paradigm Shift, on 18-02-2019.
  • Pehal Agarwal (Class III), Aastha Agarwal (Class IV), Manan Malpani (Class V), Anushka Gupta (Class V), Radhika Shah (Class VI), Meet Nebhnani (Class VII), Yash Agarwal (Class VII), Vipul P Agarwal (Class VII), Nikunj Nandwani (Class VII), Mridul Mittal (Class VII), Archi Bajaj (Class VIII), Nishant Agrawal (Class IX), Krishna Dalania (Class IX), Rajat Singhal (Class IX) & Nehal Poddar (Class XI) achieved the Distinction Class at the International Level Exam of SPELL BEE INTERNATIONAL.
  • Shaurya Chandak (Class II), Ranya Beriwala (Class III), Tanvi Deora (Class III), Manan Agarwal (Class IV), Shivansh A. Bansal (Class IV), Manan S. Malpani (Class V), Kavish Kejriwal (Class VI), Krishna L. Khaitan (Class VII), Milind A. Garg (Class VIII), Harshit Jain (Class IX), Arkaj Bhagwati (Class IX), Aman Churiwal (Class XI) WON GOLD MEDALS AND APPEARED IN LEVEL – II, SOF – NATIONAL MATHEMATICS OLYMPIAD.
  • Nimish Kejriwal (Class II), Yukti Chhaparia (Class III), Ribika Mahajan(Class III), Hriday Joshi (Class IV), Manan S. Malpani (Class V), Akshsat Agarwal (Class VI), Yash A. Agarwal (Class VII) Pulkit Beriwala(Class VIII), Kaustubh Tulsyan (Class VIII) WON GOLD MEDALS AND APPEARED IN LEVEL – II SOF – NATIONAL SCIENCE OLYMPIAD.
  • AVV conducted Aryabhatta Ganit Challenge as per CBSE instructions in the school premises on 21st November 2019 for Classes VIII, IX and X. Three toppers were then selected for the second stage online competition conducted by CBSE. Nishant, Vishesh & Vishnuraat took this online test and the school has been adjudged as “Mathematics Promotion School”


+91 97 126 11100

Vesu-Abhwa Road,
Near Agam Shopping Centre,
Surat - 395 007 Gujarat India

Email: [email protected]
Ph. : +91 9712611100, 9712615150, 9712618180